Executive Search & Recruiting

We find your dream candidates.

HR consultancy

We help you recruit for and fill your key positions.

All-rounder with technical expertise

Scandinavian roots, German home base, global vision.

Könönen Consulting

Marko Könönen

HR consultancy and recruiting

My team specialises in executive search, headhunting, recruitment, talent acquisition, interim management and general HR consultancy in Europe, particularly in Germany, the DACH region and Scandinavia.

At Könönen Consulting we help you recruit for and fill your key positions. We find the right candidates for your management, sales, production management roles and related positions.

I am a generalist with over 20 years of experience in talent acquisition, human resource management, international trade, sales, marketing as well as business management. Through my many years in sales and management leadership positions in various industries, I know the demands my clients place on future employees, but I also understand the needs of the candidates.

As a native of Finland, I speak German, English and Swedish fluently in addition to my mother tongue and have a basic knowledge of Danish. My “personal internationality” makes me a sought-after contact for foreign companies that have positions to fill in Germany, the DACH region and Scandinavia.

In 2012, I founded the international management consultancy Clevias. With Könönen Consulting I focus on personnel consulting and recruiting.

“A successful company needs great products, but also great employees. We help you recruit the best.”
MARKO KÖNÖNEN

Contact details:

Address

Stormsweg 5 a
22085 Hamburg

Telephone & Email

Get in touch:

9 + 10 =

Executive Search & Recruiting

Wir finden Ihre Wunschkandidaten.

Personalberatung

Wir unterstützen bei der Besetzung von Schlüsselpositionen.

Generalist mit Fachexpertise

Skandinavische Wurzeln, deutsches Zuhause, internationaler Weitblick.

Könönen Consulting

Marko Könönen

Personalberatung & Recruiting

Mein Team ist auf Executive Search, Headhunting, Recruitment, Talentakquise, Interimsmanagement und allgemeine Personalberatung in Europa, insbesondere in Deutschland, der DACH-Region und Skandinavien spezialisiert.

Bei Könönen Consulting unterstützen wir Sie bei der Besetzung von Schlüsselpositionen. Wir finden Ihre passenden Mitarbeiter in Management, Vertrieb, Produktionsleitung und verwandten Positionen.

Ich bin Generalist mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung in den Bereichen Talentakquise, Personalmanagement, internationalem Handel, Vertrieb, Marketing sowie Unternehmensführung. Durch meine vielen Jahre in Führungspositionen des Vertriebs und der Geschäftsführung unterschiedlicher Branchen weiß ich um die Anforderungen, die meine Kunden an zukünftige Mitarbeiter stellen, kenne jedoch auch die Bedürfnisse der Kandidaten.

Als gebürtiger Finne spreche ich neben meiner Muttersprache fließend Deutsch, Englisch sowie Schwedisch und besitze Basiskenntnisse des Dänischen. Meine „persönliche Internationalität“ macht mich zu einem gefragten Ansprechpartner für ausländische Unternehmen, die in Deutschland, der DACH-Region und Skandinavien Positionen zu besetzen haben.

2012 gründete ich die internationale Unternehmensberatung Clevias. Mit Könönen Consulting fokussiere ich die Personalberatung und das Recruiting.

„Ein erfolgreiches Unternehmen braucht nicht nur gute Produkte, sondern auch gute Mitarbeiter. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, die Besten zu finden.“

MARKO KÖNÖNEN

Kontaktdaten:

Adresse

Stormsweg 5 a
22085 Hamburg

Telefon & E-Mail

Schreiben Sie uns:

2 + 4 =